Planning and Zoning Commission

A board consisting of seven citizens of the city, each to be appointed by the mayor and confirmed by the city council, for the terms of three years. One member of the Planning & Zoning Commission shall be a member of the Zoning Board of Adjustment. 

Regular Meetings

  • 4 P.M.
  • The 1st Thursday of every month unless otherwise specified.